Jumblatt & Aoun agreed to set up followup committees

An Nahar: PSP leader MP Walid Jumblatt and FPM leader MP Michel Aoun agreed to set up committees to followup on Wednesday’s reconciliation meeting. Jumblatt appointed MP Akram Shehayeb to head up PSP’s committee while Aoun appointed MP Alan Aoun to head up FPM’s committee